We support Carlyn Obringer for Concord City Council!

To endorse Carlyn, please click here

Concord Residents and Business Owners
Emmanuel Akpan, Concord
Silvia Barajas, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Rocci Barsotti, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Laura Bellini, Concord
Angela Camus-Co and Michael Co, Concord
Brian and Denise Cory, Concord
Nancy Cota, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Charles Crites, Concord
Randall and Samantha Degges, Concord
Oscar Delgado, Concord
Alex Diaz, Concord
Dan Dorsett, Business owner, Concord
John Dorsett, Concord
Richard Eber, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Bill Egan, Concord
Jayne Farias, Concord
Debby Flickinger, Concord
David Fry, Concord
Oscar Guzman, Concord
Carol Hansen Grey, Concord
Linda Haddad, Concord
Lana Hanlon, Concord
Damien Harris, Concord
Julie Hayes, Concord
Craig and Patti Heaps, Concord
Ellen and Jerry Herdegen, Concord
Carolina Herrera, Concord
Marianna Hijazi, Concord
Bryan and Lindsay Hong, Concord
Emily and Stephen Hoshida, Concord
Liming Huang, Concord
Brooke Jeffrey, Concord
Monica Johnston, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Evanne Jordan, Concord
Suresh Kamath, Concord
Ajit Kaushal, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Linda Kesler, Concord
Venessa Laurel, Concord
Carol Longshore, Concord
Larry Loomer, Concord
Mark Loving, Concord
Levy Masajo, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Cyrus Mashoodi, Concord
Ceasar and Maureen Mayrena, Concord
Steve and Pat McCaffree, Concord
Derrick and Hourig McCray, Concord
Kim McGee, Concord
Susan Metzger, Concord
Loretta Morrison, Concord
Stani Peycheva, Concord
Dave Pitman, Concord
Barbara Powell, Concord
Turtle Pfeiffer, Concord
Larry Prosper, Concord
Emilio Quinonez, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Linda Ray, Concord
Carlos Salazar, Concord
Erin Schally, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Frogard Schmidt, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Amy Schroll, Resident/Business owner, Concord
Shramanee Seneviratne, Concord
Jeanine Sims, Concord
Karen Siverson, Concord
Brian Snowden, Concord
Doy Tamina De Vera and Ramon De Vera, Concord
Bong Tongol, Concord
Dan Torres, Concord
Eva and Nelson Violan, Concord
Sofia and Liberty Viray, Concord
Faina and Vlad Yanovsky, Concord
Michael and Lulu Xie, Concord

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers, Local 3
Contra Costa Building and Construction Trades Council
Contra Costa Labor Council
Contra Costa Young Dems
Democratic Party of Contra Costa County
IBEW Local 302
Laborers Local 324
Lambda Democratic Club of Contra Costa
Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union 159
Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union 342
Sheet Metal Workers Local 104
Sierra Club
Sprinkler Fitters & Apprentices Local 483 PAC
Teamsters Local 315
Teamsters Local 856
United Professional Fire Fighters of Contra Costa County IAFF Local 1230

Elected and Appointed Officials
Congressman Mark DeSaulnier
Former Congressman George Miller
Dominic Aliano, Vice Mayor, City of Concord
Ernie Avila, Contra Costa Water District Board Director; former City of Concord Planning Commissioner
Ray Barbour, City of Concord Planning Commissioner
Rebecca Barrett, President, Contra Costa Community College Board
Patti Barsotti, City of Concord Treasurer
Edi Birsan, Councilmember, City of Concord
Bette Boatmun, Contra Costa Water District Board Director / Division 4
Tim Carr, President, Sun Terrace Neighborhood Partnership
Cedric Cheng, Concord Pavilion Community Outreach Committee Member
Colin Coffey, East Bay Regional Park District Ward 7 Board Member
Colleen Coll, former Mayor, City of Concord
Lisa Fulmer, Concord Pavilion Community Outreach Committee Member
Steve Glazer, Senator, District 7
Tim Grayson, Assemblymember, District 14
Adriana Harris, Centre Pointe Homeowners Association Board
Daniel C. Helix, former Mayor, City of Concord
Laura Hoffmeister, Councilmember, City of Concord
Nancy Holt, Vice President, Centre Pointe Homeowners Association Board
Cherise Khaund, School Board Member, Mt. Diablo Unified School District
Beverly Lane, East Bay Regional Park District Ward 6 Board Member
Tim McGallian, Mayor, City of Concord
John Mercurio, Chair, City of Concord Planning Commission
Mike Pastrick, former Mayor, City of Concord

Partial list – Titles For Identification Purposes Only


I Endorse Carlyn!
  • (optional)
  • (optional)
  • Click button below if they are. (optional)
  • As you would like displayed. (optional)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Paid for by: Carlyn Obringer for Concord City Council 2024, FPPC# 1324644 • Maintained by Cedric Cheng Design